McPherson Main Street

Merchants and shoppers alike benefit from events sponsored by McPherson Main Street.

McPherson Main Street is a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion and development of the Downtown McPherson area.

The membership-based organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors whose primary focus is to raise awareness of the products and services available in our community. This is accomplished through sales promotions, community activities that generate consumer traffic and various resources to help member businesses with expansions, re-locations and marketing.

2019 Board of Directors & Officers

Executive Director | Ann Engel

Board President | Sandy Ide | Emprise Bank
President Elect | Phil Parrish | Atelier Print & Design
Secretary | Christy Randa | The Finish
Treasurer | Andrew Ehling | McPherson College
Past President | Dr Morgan Stupka | Stupka Chiropractic

Member |  Jonna Corrigan | The Cook's Nook
Member | Deb Luttig | Bello Capelli Salon
Member | Libby Monaghan | Twice Told Tales
Member | Lisa Noffsinger | Noffy's Sandwich Shop & Pub  
Member | Kim Smith | Viega
Member | Michael Yates | Mattress Haven Furniture & Appliance
Member | Caleb Porter | Fox & Ash Barber Shop
Black and blue letters representing the logo for MCPHERSON MAIN STREET

Contact Us

  1. McPherson Main Street
    306 N. Main
    P.O. Box 383
    McPherson, KS 67460

    Email McPherson Main Street