MHS Class Reunions

Jrk4-Bod_400x400
McPherson High School alumni gather annually to celebrate their years of education in McPherson and to reconnect with friends. Reunion weekend is held the first full weekend of August and includes a Friday night gathering for classes recognizing milestone years. In addition, alumni from other graduation years attend the event to visit with family and friends. Saturday tours are available at McPherson High School, McPherson Museum and McPherson Opera House offering community locations to reminisce about years past. Class representatives are responsible for additional gatherings specific to their class year.

2019 Reunion Weekend Details

Friday, August 2
Multi-Class Gathering
• McPherson Museum • 1111 E. Kansas • 6 - 11 p.m.
Each class will have a designated area for registration, snacks and visiting. Class members may wander throughout the museum to visit with others. All attendees must purchase alcohol at the cash bar provided by the McPherson Museum. Outside alcohol will NOT be permitted. Due to limited parking, the McPherson Convention & Visitors Bureau will provide free shuttle services on the McPherson Trolley. The route will include First United Methodist Church, Fairfield Inn & Suites, Days Inn, Holiday Inn Express, SureStay Hotel by Best Western, Hampton Inn and the McPherson Water Park parking lot.

Saturday, August 3
McPherson High School Tours • 801 E. First • 1 - 4 p.m.
McPherson Museum Tours • 1111 E. Kansas • 1 - 5 p.m.

Click here for hotel information
Click here for restaurant information
2019 CLASS REUNIONS     CONTACT NAME CONTACT EMAIL SATURDAY EVENT
Class of 2009 - 10 Years Kristie Clark
Amelia Alexander
 kristieclark09@gmail.com
 ameilea24@gmail.com
To Be Determined
Class of 2004 - 15 Years Marci Ruxlow
Erica Selzer
marci.ruxlow@mcpherson.com
ricadawn10@gmail.com
To Be Determined

Class of 1999 - 20 Years Katie Sears tksears@sbcglobal.net
To Be Determined
Class of 1994 - 25 Years Amy Rausch bansheegirl75@gmail.com To Be Determined
Class of 1989 - 30 Years Robin Werth rwerth3@cox.net Dinner & Dance 
6:30 p.m. @
Holiday Manor
Class of 1984 - 35 Years Troy Glidden
Lana Hauschel
Tod Emerson
Ranel Koehn
td65@hotmail.com
lana_hauschel@live.com
tod@cornerstoneks.com
ranelkoehn@yahoo.com
To Be Determined
Class of 1979 - 40 Years Connie Grennan grennan5@swbell.net To Be Determined
Class of 1974 - 45 Years
Kim Peterson
Michele Webb Peel
tkpeterson@cox.net
k.peel@comcast.net
American Legion @ 6 p.m.
Class of 1969 - 50 Years Alana Schafer
Colleen Bruce
alana_schafer@yahoo.com
dbruce@hometelco.net
To Be Determined
Class of 1964 - 55 Years Pam Unruh
Denise Turner
pamunruh1@cox.net
denisegturner@hotmail.com
To Be Determined
Class of 1959 - 60 Years Donna Mattingly Smith
Phyllis Scherich
Sandy Thompson
smith8270@att.net
pscherich@yahoo.com
To Be Determined
Class of 1954 - 65 Years Patti Robinson
Wanieta Penner
  To Be Determined
Class of 1949 - 70 Years To Be Determined   To Be Determined
The annual class reunion experience is coordinated by volunteer class representatives. These individuals have created individual web site or Facebook pages to help coordinate details and keep classmates informed. If you have a website or Facebook page to promote for your MHS reunion class, contact the McPherson Convention & Visitors Bureau today! Our work is ongoing as we attempt to establish connections and keep all informed.
           
        Class of 2019 Class of 2018
Class of 2017 Class of 2016 Class of 2015 Class of 2014 Class of 2013 Class of 2012
Class of 2011 Class of 2010 Class of 2009 Class of 2008 Class of 2007 Class of 2006
Class of 2005 Class of 2004 Class of 2003 Class of 2002 Class of 2001 Class of 2000
Class of 1999 Class of 1998 Class of 1997 Class of 1996 Class of 1995 Class of 1994
Class of 1993 Class of 1992 Class of 1991 Class of 1990 Class of 1989 Class of 1988
Class of 1987 Class of 1986 Class of 1985 Class of 1984 Class of 1983 Class of 1982
Class of 1981 Class of 1980 Class of 1979 Class of 1978 Class of 1977 Class of 1976
Class of 1975 Class of 1974 Class of 1973 Class of 1972 Class of 1971 Class of 1970
Class of 1969 Class of 1968 Class of 1967 Class of 1966 Class of 1965 Class of 1964
Class of 1963 Class of 1962 Class of 1961 Class of 1960 Class of 1959 Class of 1958
Class of 1957 Class of 1956 Class of 1955 Class of 1954 Class of 1953 Class of 1952
Class of 1951 Class of 1950 Class of 1949 Class of 1948 Class of 1947 Class of 1946
Class of 1945 Class of 1944 Class of 1943 Class of 1942 Class of 1941 Class of 1940